top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Introduction to Development

A core competency course

  • Ended
  • NZ

Service Description

The AcED is the foundation of your learning. Learners are required to take a minimum of six one day courses to achieve the AcED. Five of those are core competency courses and two are electives. You can take all seven in one year or stagger them over two years, the choice is yours.

Contact Details

  • New Zealand

bottom of page