By Colin McDiarmid-6385.jpg

Come join us


Hon Stuart Nash

Minister for Regional/Economic Development 

Gerard Quinn

Manager ED, Waitaki District Council

peter harris.jpg
Peter Harris

Manager ED, Queenstown District Lakes Council 

  • Dr David Wilson

    Director and Founder, Cities and Regions NZ 

  • Jason Mika.jpg
    Dr Jason Mika

    Senior Lecturer, Massey University 

  • BradOlsen2017.jpg
    Brad Olsen

    Director, Infometrics 

  • markk.jpg
    Mark Rawson


  • lindastewart.jpg
    Linda Stewart

    CEO, Central 

  • john hutchings.jpg
    John Hutchings

    Partner, HenleyHutchings 

  • justine.jpg
    Justine Gilliland

    CEO, Venture Taranaki 

Image by Andreas Klassen
NZ Productivity Commission

Speaker to be advised

download (9).jfif
Johny O'Donnell

CEO, Tourism Industry Aotearoa

Chris Roberts 

Creative Strategist and Facilitator 

  • Neil McInroy

    CEO of Centre for Local Economic Strategies, UK

  • fred%20olayele_edited.jpg
    Dr Fred Olayele

    Chief Economist, New York Economic Development Corporation, USA

  • Carolyn-Tremain__ResizedImageWzE2NywxNjV
    Carolyn Tremain

    CEO, Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment

  • davidcunliffe_edited.jpg
    David Cunliffe

    Partner and Co-Founder, Polis Consulting

  • charis_edited.jpg
    Charis Tutaki

    Youth Employment Coordinator, Auckland Unlimited

  • Jayne-Russell_edited.jpg
    Jayne Russell

    Client Experience and Service Design, Ministry of Social Development

  • ProfilePage_NoaWoolloff.jpg
    Noa Wooloff

    Taskforce Coordinator, Mayors Taskforce for Jobs 

Subscribe to EDNZ newsletter

09 4158962